Photobook product review

IMG_9997

The final product

Earlier this month I saw a post on Instagram asking for people to test photo products for a company called Saal Digital. I’d never heard of them before, however, having been on quite a few trips over the last 12 months I jumped at the chance to create a photobook for myself.

Very soon after registering interest I received an email with a voucher code worth ยฃ40* and set out to create my photobook. I opted for a 34 page, 28 x 19 (A4 Landscape) photobook with full page photos and a matte finish.

 

 

Screenshot 2017-07-09 23.39.21

The software


Screenshot 2017-07-09 23.39.30

The software

The software (you need to download this) was simple & easy to use and it arrived within a week. The quality of the photo paper is great and feels very professional. In total this photobook cost me ยฃ3.90 (postage) and I am so pleased with the way it turned out, I will definitely be making more to add to the collection very soon.

Screenshot 2017-07-09 23.39.51

The preview function

For more information visit Saal Digital’s website.

*This post is not sponsored, however, Saal Digital did give me ยฃ40 towards a photobook.

Leave a Reply

